Add this page to your favorites.

Aries: I honor and express all facets of my being, regardless of state and local laws.

Taurus: Before I criticize a man, I walk a mile in his shoes.  That way, if he gets angry, he's a mile away and barefoot.

Gemini:  I am at one with my duality.

Cancer:  I need not suffer in silence while I can still moan, whimper, and complain.

Leo: I say nice things about myself.  I do nice things for myself.  I find someone to buy me nice things.

Virgo: I am grateful that I am not as judgmental as all those censorious, self-righteous people around me.

Libra: To have a successful relationship I must learn to make it look like I'm giving as much as I'm getting.

Scorpio:  I have the power to channel my imagination into ever-soaring levels of suspicion and paranoia.

Sagittarius: I am willing to make the mistakes if someone else is willing to learn from them.

Capricorn: I no longer need to punish, deceive, or compromise myself, unless I want to stay employed.

Aquarius:  In some cultures what I do would be considered normal.

Pisces: My intuition nearly makes up for my lack of self-judgment.

You may wish to order your Personality Report

May the Sun, Moon and Stars shelter you and
energize you with love and peace,

Astrology By Beverlee Guidance For the Cycles of Your Life Copyright © 2000-2016 By Beverlee Brown 
All rights reserved worldwide.
Tell a friend about this page